top of page

Thu, 20 Apr

|

Noosa Heads

2023 See Everything French Film Festival Pass Noosa

See all 12 films in the 2023 Sunshine Coast French Film Festival in Noosa ( 20th of April and the 4th June) for just $150. $13 per film. See about the event below for dates and times not the date and time shown on this Pass.

Registration is closed
See other events
2023 See Everything French Film Festival Pass  Noosa
2023 See Everything French Film Festival Pass  Noosa

Time & Location

20 Apr 2023, 5:00 pm – 21 Apr 2023, 5:00 pm

Noosa Heads, 29 Sunshine Beach Rd, Noosa Heads QLD 4567, Australia

About the Event

ALL the films for one super value price. 

Masquearde                           Thu 20th April    7pm

Two Tickets To Greece       Sun 23rd April    2.30pm

The Tasting                              Wed 26th April   7pm

November                                Sun 30th April    2.30pm

Country Cabaret                   Wed 3rd May       7pm

Maria Into Life                        Sun 7th May         2.30pm

Robuste                                    Sun 14th May.      2.30pm

UMAMI                                      Wed 17th May      7pm

Sugar And Stars                    Sun 21st May        2.30pm

The One Summer                 Sun 28th May       2.30pm

On The Wandering Paths  Wed 31st May       7pm

Driving Madeleine                Sun 4th June         2.30pm

Keep a note of the dates and times of the films you choose as you won't be issued with individual tickets.

Your name will be on the guest list so you don't need to print a ticket or have it on your phone.

Tickets

  • French Festival Pass Noosa

    $150.00
    +$3.75 service fee
    Sold Out

This event is sold out

Share This Event

bottom of page